I hate dingleberries!

What’s up with these peeps?!? They’re trying to shove their front bumper up your tailpipe, when it is clear that there is NOWHERE to go, not for them, anyway! A long line of cars ahead, a load of cars behind, and STILL they insist on being right on your butt, just like a dingleberry! I had one of these hemorrhoids on four wheels follow me for a few miles. Even the usual weaving within your lane or other such tactics would not keep this Queen B. with the cell glued to the side of her face off my rear fender. We get to a 4-way Stop, and I tell hubby that I’m going to leave him at the line, to get some distance between her and me. I gave it hell! I was going 90 for 10 seconds or so after an aggressive take-off, reminiscent of a darn dragracer. But, wouldn’t you know it: Not three minutes later I had her on my ass yet again! Not a clue how she got around hubby (he probably waved her by, who knows)! I couldn’t see the the front of her car in my freakin’ mirrors, for crying out loud. No place to pull over (like I was going to risk slowing down and have her not pay attention and ram me from behind), couldn’t safely pass to get a more reasonable cager between her and me. This goes on for a few more miles. I finally crank my whole upper body around in my seat and stare straight at her and hold my hand up palm out: ‘BACK OFF!!!!’…. nothing…. luckily the road opened up into two lanes and she blew past me going 87 mph!!!! (Hubby told me later, he was right behind her) She was riding everybody else’s butt as far as I could tell, for the next 5 miles. So it wasn’t just disrespect for a motorcyclist, due to ignorance or otherwise, she was just a total DINGLEBERRY SQUIDLY SLIMEBALL who doesn’t deserve to have a license! No respect whatsoever for her fellow motorists! Everything slowed down as we got to town, and I stayed behind her, where I could control the situation. What a FREAKSHOW on wheels!

Did I mention the posted speed limit was 45 when she blew past me? Did I mention that I ended up right behind her in town? Yeah, she got waaaaaaay ahead of me! Thanks. But no….



Leave a Reply

