The ‘Busa Prayer

Plagiarism rules, especially when it’s ripped straight from my favorite ‘Nam flick of all time by my favorite director of all time. I think I’m gonna have this turned into an etched glass vinyl decal and apply it to my blue Zero Gravity windshield once I order it. However, that’ll have to wait, since it’s hubby’s turn for a mod or farkle.


One Comment on “The ‘Busa Prayer”

  1. Actually, you can put it on a magnet for $6.99 (includes shipping) and stick it on your gas tank. Check out the link below. They sell wedding Save the Dates but you can personalize color, font, photos, and message! Maybe you can find a design to use!

    http://www.magnetstreet.com/browse/market/517/categoryList/26#42457


Leave a Reply

