We’ve finally found a home!

We have finally found a home. The long-planned replacement board for the Her-Motorcycle forum refugees is live at http://forum.weridemoto.com. If you know what I’m talking about, you’re one of the gang and you need to go over there and sign up or I’ll open up a can of whoop-ass. πŸ˜‰ I promise there will be no lost posts, no testosterone fuelled show of admin powers abused, no conincidental deletion of posts, no man who doesn’t even ride running the show. Just us chicas and our two-wheeled passion. Oh, and the DB won’t get lost, I promise. I do my backups. =D Oh, and this thing’s gonna stay up, no matter how slow it gets… I used my bonus I got at work to pay this crap well in advance and I will continue to do so because that is how I roll.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about and are a woman who rides (no matter which seat your butt’s parked on, no matter how long you’ve ridden or what you choose to straddle to go on your two-wheeled adventures) and are looking for a decent women riders forum, come check it out, be part of the gang who started it all.

The Phoenix will arise from the ashes. And so it shall be.

We Ride v2.0

The board is up and running, but the site is far from done. The walls are up, but we need to decorate. πŸ™‚


One Comment on “We’ve finally found a home!”

  1. E says:

    You rock. πŸ˜€ (I subconciously just typed “You work”.) I never cared for the lay out of her-motorcycle v1.5. Probably why i stopped going on.


Leave a Reply

