Crash & Burn (in a literary sort of way)

Don’t dream it’s over.

I’m so far behind, I think I’m first. As you can tell as of late, I rather ride than write.

Miss BUSA will return after an online hiatus. There’s too much riding to be done before I park it.

Ride hard. Ride gentle. Stay safe.
Em Alicia aka Busa


2 Comments on “Crash & Burn (in a literary sort of way)”

  1. Manx says:

    wtf?

  2. Our loss, your gain. I know you’ll have fun – and I look forward to reading more when you get back on the blogging trail. I’ve ridden for many years and am contemplating a change, so I’ve been looking around to learn as much as I can about what people enjoy riding and why. I’ve enjoyed your posts and your tweets.

    Ride Safe….

    Karl


Leave a Reply

