I’m Posting every day in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

Em Alicia aka Miss Busa

I’ve just stumbled across this, and I will be catching up with the inspirational stuff they have posted on the Challenge pages. Probably only going to stick to it when I have no ideas or am having too hard of a time with my own planned topics. But I think this will be good for me and the Team PLD Racing endeavor, especially when I’m dealing with self-doubts, setbacks, naysayers, lack of motivation, life stealing my tire money or other such BS the mundane likes to throw at you to make you want to give up.

Wish me perseverance, luck I can’t do anything with.


4 Comments on “I’m Posting every day in 2011!”

  1. Morning! Thanks for stopping by my blog and for leaving a comment! I just ran across the PostADay or PostAWeek Challenge yesterday. I’ve committed to once a week considering I haven’t posted in a while!! I’ve added your blog to my Google reader and will try to get here to read every day!

    I’m going to have to dig around your blog to read your story about getting into racing! Hey, I am over fifty {we’ll leave it at that} and just got my motorcycle endorsement!

    Dream big!!

    • MissBusa says:

      You are the inspiration to today’s post “Racy One”. After I came across your stats and clicked on one of the links which landed me on your article about “The World’s Fastest Indian”, I came to the realization that I am not the only one dreaming big (and which some people would consider out of our price-range, age-range, skill-range, etc. etc. etc.) and reading your story on how you got a motorcycle “this late in the game” and don’t let anything stop you, I just said to myself, you’re not quite as insane as you think you are. 🙂 As long as the bodies and the minds hold out we’re gonna show ’em a thing or two before we have to pack it in. Yes ma’am.

      Thank you again, for serving as my inspiration today and in the past. =D

  2. Fuzzygalore says:

    Looking forward to reading daily!

    That’s a great tip – The Daily Post. Every blogger can use a little inspiration. I just don’t know how some bloggers seem to let the content flow so effortlessly.

    ::cheers:: Wishing you much perseverance. See you tomorrow! 🙂


Leave a Reply

