WANTED: AMB Tran-X 260DP Transponder

AMB Tran-X 260DP Transponder

I Want! I Want!

I am looking for a used, direct-powered AMB TranX 260 transponder. If you have one laying around you’re wanting to get rid of, make me an offer I can’t refuse. 🙂 I’d rather not have a rechargeable version, because I have a hard time keeping my phone charged, and it would suck if I didn’t get scored because my batteries are flat. But, if that’s all I can get my grubby hands on, maybe we can still work something out. I’ll just have to write a mirrored note on my forehead with a Sharpie. 😉

 

If you can help a sister out, contact me via email at tranced DOT gurl AT gEEmail DOT com. We can figure out the details and maybe do a private auction on eBay or whatnot.

Please pass the word on to your friends who may have one or know someone who does, my awesome regular readers… Miss Busa is getting desperate and frankly, a $60 rental fee per event is a bit steep and buying one new is just a little out of my price range right now.

Linky to my CraigsList listing: Click Me, Please 🙂



Leave a Reply

