Express Euroself Ovally ~ A Message To The ‘We Ride’ Girls

First off, the design is not mine. The winged biker chica with her silk scarf flying, riding what looks to be some vintage goodness with comfy highway pegs is DianeT’s design. Diane is one of the core group of ladies at the We Ride women’s motorcycle forum. I blogged about how I came to host the board not too long ago. I just added the wording and tweaked it into “oval sticker” format.

We Ride Sponsor Sticker Design

A heartfelt thank you goes out to my girls of the We Ride women's motorcycle forum. You ladies are the best. ๐Ÿ™‚ I will be honored to show my colors when I go out there making a fool of myself. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I wanted to give something back to the ladies who are supporting me in my desire to race motorcycles. They cheer me on, support me, and pick me up off my sorry ass when I fall. They, as my husband, won’t take no for an answer. They let me rant and rave. They are an awesome group of ladies who all have something to give, in their own way, to the motorcycling community. They make me proud to call myself a biker chick.

I will slap this baby on my S1000RR as is proper for a racer to do with her sponsor stickers and hope that I won’t disappoint.

This one’s for you!


3 Comments on “Express Euroself Ovally ~ A Message To The ‘We Ride’ Girls”

  1. mtajudy says:

    This is going to be fun… from a readers point of view.. to read about your racing. Support is key and takes the self doubt away when it crawls up in your lap. Im glad you have your girls.. I know I love having mine.

  2. amy says:

    hi.im a fellow bijer chick and am soo picky about stickers that have a girl on a moto..i just love this one and would love to put it on back window of my car..is there any way I could purchase one? hope so!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Miss Busa says:

      I don’t actually sell these, although I probably should. The design isn’t mine but a friend’s, so I do not have copyright to it. I just had this printed up with her permission to put on my bike in support of the ‘sisterhood’ during my first race. However, I will ask her, see what we can do.

      Is the email you’ve given when commenting good to contact you?


Leave a Reply

