Ed Bargy Racing School & A Track Day

I spent the weekend at JenningsGP in Jennings, FL for some more instruction to hone my race craft, followed by a track day to work on stuff to set it in. I had a blast, and I showed some of those WERA experts how clean the inside of an S1000RR’s tailpipe is. 🙂

I promise I will write up the weekend as soon as possible.

I dropped 17 seconds off my game, started being more consistent in lap times and shredded one set of Dunlops.

Good times, good times.

image


5 Comments on “Ed Bargy Racing School & A Track Day”

  1. Faceyman says:

    Look forward to hearing all about the weekend! Great pic too!

  2. Michelle Linton says:

    Can’t wait for the story! Great picture!

  3. Dandooligan says:

    If I can ever have a game face as awesome as yours, I’ll be a happy man, nevermind the lap times! But you do look awesome, and those are some great numbers to take home. Good on ya, lass!

    • Miss Busa says:

      That “game face” made me decide I need a tinted face shield. ROFL… that is the look of “I’m gonna keel you!” However, I do not know the why in that particular shot nor was I aware that I was extreme in my facial expressions. I have yet to come across my “Oh Shit!” look. I have an example of the “Yeah! Uh-huh! Nailed it! Fuggen-A! That’s how girls do it!” look, which is very similar to the emo duck face I’m ashamed to say. In the above pic you see my “warrior face” I’m about to or just have told someone: “Oh HELL NO! You’re not!” the “Oh shit!” face is what I’m curious about. LOL

      Off to buy a tinted shield for my helmet…


Leave a Reply

