Mr. Postman Delivers

Marianne was really questioning whether or not we even get mail in Georgia, since it took so long for her envelope to show up. I’m really wondering whether or not they’ve heard of Priority Mail in Cali. ;P Today the goods finally showed up in Miss Busa’s mail box, wrapped in hot pink, as it should be for a girl with an extreme angle (pun totally intended!). I’ve been dying of curiosity ever since she mentioned mailing me something “that I needed for my pit at the next race or track day.”

The Long Awaited Envelope in Hot Pink

Click me to find out what WERA #111 has mailed across the entire country!

This is just freaking awesome, and I will display it with pride.


10 Comments on “Mr. Postman Delivers”

  1. mtajudy says:

    Oh, come on!!! This is killing me….

  2. sherry says:

    AAhhhh…sweet!!! Just what the Pirate needs:)

  3. Who is giving up some booty????

  4. Ms XX Fast says:

    Surrender The Booty!!! Why? A. because you refer to all things bling as ‘booty’ for your bike and you can’t stop target-fixating on leather-clad asses when you ride. lol

    LOL about extreme lean angle, yeah, yeah. Make fun all you want πŸ˜‰ About the Priority Mail, I guess I should have sent it that way, I didn’t pay attention. She said it would be there in under a week, she lied.

    Enjoy πŸ™‚ BTW I found cooler canopy weights, lol soft EZ up weight bags (4) that are filled with sand for $60. Worth it. but you know I had to get my craft ON. (truth is I didn’t know)

    • Ms XX Fast says:

      Oh and also that they need to just hang it up and surrender to the power that is the S1000RR and its badass rider.

    • Miss Busa says:

      I have some awesome canopy weights. Four gas cans. I haven’t thought that one all the way through though. *giggles*I found those bag weights online somewhere for like $40 so I’m going to get a set. πŸ™‚

      I really don’t fixate on leather-clad ass when riding… unless it’s parked right in front of me as I come around a turn. LOL Talk about stickin’ yer ass in someone’s face… hahahahaha

      • Marianne says:

        We once used the generator, a race fuel can, a tool box and a bucket of water for weights. How is that for mismatched Flintstone’s Racing canopy weights? I strongly suggest the ones you found lol. Along with a shit-ton of more things I wish I had the money to buy. Abandon Hope All Ye Who Enter Here!! (that’s what they should tell you at the new racer’s school) They don’t warn you that it’s assholes and elbows in T1, Nooooooo!

        • Miss Busa says:

          Oh, holy hell! You didn’t get the Turn One memo either, I see! ROFLMAO! Yeah. But it wouldn’t have stopped you, about as much as it stopped me. Hahahaha…. I’m still laughing… that’s funny as shit! *wipes tears from her eyes*


Leave a Reply

