Fast Pixels for a Slow Girl

The race pics are up. Feast your eyes on the awesome work of Kendrick Kirk who runs MotoHD.net and was our track photographer for the weekend. I have a feeling though, that Kendrick would have rather been out there with us playing on the track than being stuck behind his Canon. I always buy the track photos to support the guys and girls who give us the opportunity to get some kickass pictures of ourselves doing what we love to do. Besides, you get your lens into way more places with a media pass than Mr. Slow ever dreamed of. He, of course, makes up for his shortcomings with the size of his lens. To the Slow One’s defense, he did  catch me with my knee down. 😉

WERA at NSS 2011


8 Comments on “Fast Pixels for a Slow Girl”

  1. VStarLady says:

    Congrats – and cudos to your photographer too. Nice shots.

  2. Faceyman says:

    I love it, great pics! You look awesome!

    • Miss Busa says:

      Thank you. 🙂 I need to get off my bum and write up the “rest of the story”. And pull Mr. Slow’s work off of his Mac and post those up.

  3. blackwidow says:

    you are one gutsy chick! this weekend I walk the plank. WERA 824

    • Miss Busa says:

      And if I could be there I’d give you a run for your money, woman. But you are safe, my neon green shirted friend. For now. 😉

      Signed,
      113

  4. blackwidow says:

    “my neon green shirted friend”! oh meow Ms novice.

    • Miss Busa says:

      LOL The sweeter the inside pass and the more embarrassing it would be for me… oh my, maybe I’ll wear my shirt, too. *chews her nails*


Leave a Reply

