My First Feature Ever

I completely forgot about this! Why in the world didn’t I ever mention MotoRaceReports.com’s Track Tuesday feature on my own blog? Heck, this was almost a year ago and is actually the first time I ever was featured on another site. Well, since I stumbled across this now, I might as well post it up.

MotoRaceReports.com Track Tuesday – Em Alicia

Yes, I google myself sometimes to see what my h8erz are up to behind my back. This is also how I learned that my miserable lap times ended up on some overseas racing site that specializes in keeping tabs on female racers for some reason. That’s worse than having the ex-boyfriend make off with your sex tape and post it all over YouTube. Much worse! Lap times are very private. And mine done gone viral. Damn it! LOL


2 Comments on “My First Feature Ever”

  1. Faceyman says:

    Loved the interview, even if it is a year old…good job my friend! Ride hard, fast & safe!

    Faceyman

    • Miss Busa says:

      Thank you for the kind words. 🙂 And there is no other way to ride (at least not for me) and I hope you’ll do likewise. The weather in your parts should be about to break for spring, no?


Leave a Reply

