The good peeps of Socially Fit blog found my journey into fitness in the name of speed worthy and featured me in their blog. Check it. 🙂

Socially Fit

The Need For Speed

One of the most enjoyable things about being part of Socially Fit is that we get to meet great people. One of these people happens to be Alicia Sullivan aka Miss Busa. She’s very funny, friendly, has an amazing blog, and offers advice whenever she can. She also happens to ride motorcycles, very fast! In fact she races them. We were very excited when she gave us the opportunity to share her story. For your reading pleasure, we give you Miss Busa.

I’m not really sure how my need for speed started. I suppose it has something to do with the fact that my motorcycle felt like the only place where I was truly in control of my destiny. The woman and the machine, nothing else. First it was a way for me to relax. Riding took all of my mental capacity; problems, worries…

View original post 2,803 more words



Leave a Reply

