Nike should really sponsor me. This says it all. About my racing and my running. 🙂

Trying To Make My Kids Proud

20120417-092944.jpg

View original post


6 Comments on “”

  1. goldiron says:

    You would be one heck of an emissary and ambassador for Nike. Both you and Nike try just a little bit harder.

    Nike would have one helluva ROI with this campaign.

    • Miss Busa says:

      LOL Yaright. 🙂 Nice to see you online again, Mike. Didn’t think I’d be seeing you here on my blog, though. I saw I missed your call a few days ago. But since my iPhone drops calls now when I’m at home… I’m stuck with texts and emails because talking on the phone for any length of time is aggravation… *sigh* Unless I climb the hill behind the house (don’t ask hehehe)

  2. I should hang that above my motorcycle! Need the weather to change to get out and ride!!

    • Miss Busa says:

      But that would be “Even if the weather sucks.” 🙂 Somehow I find it hard to believe that you suck at riding. I got out today for about 20 miles, it was chilly and the wind tried to blow me off the road at one point. I wobbled around in my lane like I done forgot how to ride.

      • You are too kind my friend! I’m working it but the weather has been a total fail! Soon and very soon I will see the sun! xoxo

        • Miss Busa says:

          It is inevitable. You shall get your throttle therapy in, sister. Until then, you have profiles to publish. =D Oh, I saw your tweet (don’t have a good twitter client installed yet, still am using the web… shame, I know) but I’m in. My email is missbusa113 at gmail dot com, I would be honored to accept the invitation to be “profiled”. *smiles*


Leave a Reply

