2012 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 37,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 9 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.


4 Comments on “2012 in review”

  1. Faceyman says:

    Happy New Year my friend, I have missed you around this place!

    • Miss Busa says:

      Thank you, my man. I hope the first month has been a “Happy New Year” for you, as you can tell, I haven’t been around much. And haven’t written anything in even longer than that. But happy to see that at least one person misses me. LOL

  2. BigV says:

    Miss Busa: Are you alright ? Did you kill your Bimmer ? Did your Bimmer kill you ? Did you sell the Bimmer, buy another Harley and start a chapter of the Devil Dolls MC in GA/SC ?

    • Miss Busa says:

      Yes. I’m alright. Thank you for asking. Since last I’ve blogged the Double-R hasn’t attempted to kill me again. However, I rode the poor thing into the ground, well not literally — except for that one time… so now it’s paying me back by using its traction control system to annoy me. Seriously though, stuff has happened in the past year or two and I’ve found it hard to find the time (nor the motivation) to go on two-wheeled adventures that are actually worth blogging about, so I took a break.

      Me buying another Harley? Hardly!!! LOL But the Devil Dolls MC chapter is a good idea… =P Except we’d be ridin’ crotch rockets trying to drag knee in places you shouldn’t. 😉

      Thank you for caring enough to inquire on my status. It feels good to be wanted, dead or alive. \m/


Leave a Reply

